Message sent from:

Our Staff and Classes

Mrs Susan Bowditch and Mr David Whatley are our Co-Head Teachers

Mr David Whatley and Mr Dan Ingleby are our Co-Deputy Head Teachers

Early Years


Teachers Mrs Helen Whatley and Mrs Naomi Andrews



Find out more 


RF - Mrs Pauline Fitzgerald - EYFS Phase Leader

RP - Mrs Kayleigh Parris

RW - Mrs Susan Welsh

Find out more 


Year 1

1C - Mrs Emma Chaplin

1FS - Mrs Michelle Fairweather & Mrs Jess Spivey

1M - Miss Henrietta Madge 

Find out more 

Year 2

2AH - Miss Amy Haste

2CH - Miss Caitlin Herbert

2P - Mrs Katie Pettitt - Yr 1/2 Phase Leader

Find out more 

Key Stage 2 - Middle Unit

Year 3

3K - Miss Helen King - Year Leader

3M - Miss Jade Milbourne

3S - Miss Katie Smith

Find out more 

Year 4

4J - Miss Maisie Jermyn

4K - Miss Emma Kitching

4P - Miss Emily Paine

Find out more 

Key Stage 2 - Upper Unit

Year 5

5B - Miss Kayleigh Barsby

5F - Miss Ella French

5M - Mrs Sarah MacDonald

Find out more 

Year 6

Mr Dan Ingleby - Yr 5/6 Phase Leader and Deputy Head

6H - Mr Sam Holttum

6S - Miss Harriet Smith

Find out more 
Hit enter to search